Holla Steemit! - A Friend Introduced Me!

My name is Kolawole Samuel & I reside in Lagos, Nigeria West Africa. My hobbies are reading books, networking & writing health articles. Besides, I'm a joke and talkative person. So I'm often easy to get lots of new friends.
I am currently working as a volunteer I.T Instructor in one of the government institutions. Working there keeps me alive as my team members are very innovative, communicative and kind.
I believe joining steemit will add to my network, knowledge, experience in writing and providing/sharing information to other steemians. Because "Money doesn't bring happiness and creativity. Your creativity and happiness bring money.".
Information is power ...
IMG_20160709_131608.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center