RICCO HOLOS is a given name on the path to seek being holistic

HOLOS is a brand name coined in 2013 by Prof. Moon Soo LIM, a master of personal branding.
Hologram, holistic are only some of the words that originate from HOLOS, which bears the meaning 'holistic entity'

This brand name, HOLOS, was made because of the mission that I have pursued ever since.
I have dreamed of the integration of all medical and healing practices.
I am a medical doctor, a graduate from a medical school
I have trained Taichi and Qigong since 2001, majored Sundology(science of meditation) during postgraduate school, and practiced various physical and mental training. I studied psychological techniques and energy healing methods such as NLP(Neuro Linguistic Programming), EFT(Emotional Freedom Technique) and Access Bars.

I treated patients with integrative functional medicine at my own clinic, and founded a startup based on the experience.
I am highly interested in applications of stem cell treatment, nootropic, devices and gene therapy.

Professor Lim knew such life I was living, and offered me the brand name HOLOS.
Only approximately 5 years since then have I started a project with the brand name.
As literally as it reads, HOLOS is a project that will help people become a perfect being.

Illess, aging, pain and etc., arises from a state of imbalance.
Balance, when maintained, can ensure health.
If that state is improved to a state of hyperbalance, a healthier, happier, smarter life is possible.
HOLOS has been upgraded with RICCO.
Ricco means 'rich' in italian.
As balance is upgraded to hyperbalance, HOLOS has been upgraded to RICCO HOLOS.
RICCO is a global funding and talent donating cryptocurrency/blockchain project based in Australia.
It has a mindset to give back to the society through blockchain, and globally partners influential and capable members.
RICCO HOLOS came to being as the RICCO team got to comprehensively undestand and share the purpose of the HOLOS project.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now