Hodlcoin CPU Minable ONLY and Most Profitable Coin To Mine (Info and Tutorial)

HOdlcoin is CPU minable only. Its the most profitable coin to mine with CPU. Its fairly new, block reward is high, and has investment features built in to the wallet so you can earn interest over people who let large amounts of coin just sit on exchanges. The network has extremely low transaction fees unlike bitcoin. im killing it with my Acer CPU. My CPU is pretty mediocre 64 bit 1.7 to 2.3ghz still brings in coins through Optiminer Mining pool. The beuty is anyone can mine it so it would make a great world currency in my opinion at least. Hodlcoin is new and cheap at the moment. Im currently 168th in the rich list which can be found on the Hodlcoin website fuzzbawls.pw. I only spent 60$ buying coins and I mined the rest. Any questions feel free to ask. Thanks. I have made a tutorial on how to set up the wallet and mine in a pool all in one video. Feel free to ask any questions I have helped many people start mining already. Hop on the Hodlcoin train!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center