Got Some More Baseball Cards About $70 Worth...

D09AE70F-235A-48EF-8D09-91CE523B9B0B.jpeg

Just got some more cards, the 2020 Topps Gypsy Queen cards I was waiting on came today. Now I got a 2020 Topps Gypsy Queen blaster box $20 and 2 value packs $10 each. I also went to Target and got 2 more 2020 Topps Series One Baseball tins yesterday $15 each. Should I make a video of myself opening what I have or post the picture of the hits I got like last time.

If you haven’t seen my last post check it out bellow.
@californiacrypto/usd40-target-baseball-card-run

What do you guys think would it be more interesting with a video of myself opening up the packs so you guys could see what I get with me as I open the packs. Or does no one care about baseball cards, let me know what you guys think in the comments or hit that upvote to let me know you guys want more posts like this.

I am a collector of sports cards as a hobby and wanted to share what I get. To be honest the creative juices haven’t been flowing lately and I don’t know what to blog about. Looking to see if I could incorporate some of my hobbies here on Hive but if no one cares I wont post about it anymore. Drop a comment let me know if you guys are interested or hit that upvote to let me know you guys want more.

5BEAFDD8-1423-4EC5-ADFD-18F3904EDFDD.jpeg

I had bought another 2020 Donruss value pack with 4 2020 Topps Season Opener value packs but I didn’t post the hits I got feom those because of the little response I had got on my last post. I pulled some nice rookies from those packs, if you guys are interested I could add some photos of those with the video or photos of the cards I get from these cards I have now.

#Baseball #BaseballCards #Hobby

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center