Your Hobby!

Everybody should have a hobby. When our main occupation becomes monotonous we turn to our hobby.

computer-3246121_1280.jpg
[source] [https://pixabay.com/en/computer-laptop-business-office-3246121]

l have also a hobby which is gardening. Gardening promotes health physically and mentally. l have a small plot of land in front of my house. Whenever I get the time, I work in my garden. I grow different kinds of flowers in my garden. I dig the land, make the soil loose. lay out the beds and sow seeds of flowers. I have made of fence around my garden to save it from animals and naughty children. I cultivate both regular and seasonal flowers in my garden. So my garden is always in flowers. There are both flowers of fragrance and beauty in my garden. The rose is the best of them. In the morning I go to my garden and take care of the plants. When all the plants are in flowers my joys knows no bounds. Thus my hobby is a great source of joy and pleasure to me.

cup-2884023_1280.jpg
[source] [https://pixabay.com/en/cup-drinks-business-coffee-shop-2884023]

Thank you for see this post..

what your hobby comment our post..
thanks...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center