MY FIRST EARNING EXPERIENCE

WARM GREETINGS FROM @henry01

It's a great pleasure for me to be a participant in this wonderful week contest.


image.png
Source

I feel excited when I saw the topic of this contest and encouraged me to share with the world how I make my first earning in life as a Hustler.

This is how it all started for me, I said that if a man doesn't hustle in all kinds of jobs…it means he hasn't experience life. I started hustling and earn my first money when I was 14 years old and I was in secondary school thou it was a tribble experience then but I had no option than to play along with it.

I and my twin bro, where are the first born of our parents.. and where are born and brought up in a very poor family and background….. but God see us through all levels and processes in life.

I earn my first money by serving a brakelayer to houses when I was 14 and it all happen when I was in jss3 and my nun didn't have the money to register us for our junior WAEC then and we had option and no means of getting money, so we decided to join the street by hustling with the builders…. We work with hard labour for a daily pay is #1000 (one thousand naira) which now it's no money for me.

We did this job for complete 1 week and raised up the sun of #12,000 (twelve thousand naira) which helped us in clearing our junior WAEC registration in school.. since from then, I became a Street hustler available for a kind of job what will fatch me money…and this job also helped me to become who I am today in life.

I Nevermind what my friends were saying, but I was concentrating it not minding the stress I passed through everyday.. but today I can proudly say I made my first earning from the street and that's where I started my hustle.

That was how I made my first earning

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center