Hive learners Introduce post

One of the most popular and enjoyable jobs I have seen in the online world right now is working in the HIVE community. Here I think it's a great platform to share my work experience and present my experience to everyone.

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are much better today I am sharing this post with you today I am editing today's post to be verified in the high planner community and I am presenting this post about me to you in the introduction I hope about me and this comment I will be able to provide detailed information about what I got from here or where to go. I am trying to get out of here with a plan. Everything I will try to say today. I hope you will see these.

IMG_20220511_163815.jpg

Write about yourself in 50-100 words. Include your name, age, the country you residenow, and your profession (area of work/study)

I can't say much about myself because I haven't been able to do anything in life that has much to say about me, but I'm trying to tell you now about the things I've done in my life so far. A man is trying to do something in the online world. I am currently in Bangladesh. I have no job at the moment while staying in Bangladesh. I am currently thinking online about my life and trying my best to build my career in the future.

  • My name:- @farhansadik2
  • My Age:- 26
  • My country:- Bangladesh.
  • My education: -Honors second year
  • My university name: - Kurigram Government College

This is my age name and details of the university. I am not currently working. Besides studying, I am trying to do something in the online world. Trying to build a career here by building structures I don't know how much it is possible but I am confident that I will be able to complete this comment even from our favorite platform I have created my future thinking mindset from there.

I am always trying to build my career along with my studies. I am getting a lot of support from my family and family for my studies and my career and from now on I am trying to earn my own tuition and move forward. With the cooperation of all of you, I will do something good. I have nothing to say about my greatest good and special qualities, but I always try to do something good, to do something good, to have good communication with everyone, and to be able to brighten the detailed life about myself.

How have you found Hive & Hive Learners Community. You must include the Hive ID of the person who invited you to the Hive Platform.

I would like to provide a huge amount of information on how I found out about this platform. I will try to provide my full details here in less time.

A few days ago today, maybe two years ago, when this epidemic called Coronavirus hit the world, I was chatting with my hostel friends, my friends were saying that in the online world, there was nothing to study except sitting at home. When there was no more work, there was a thought in everyone's head about how to find a way to earn a lot of money in the online world besides studying.

While trying to find this kind of information, I thought that I also try to find out how to build my own career in the online world. Finds different platforms in the online world and what is notable among them is that this community started working properly to build their careers but they would not help me if I started working without a little help from them.

So I started thinking about how to build my career from it or where to find information on how it works. I didn't know the name of the platform but I got a little idea of how they work here after I browsed online. I meet a man @looking and he tells me that you can work in the #HiveLearners community if you want, so this is how I came to this community, he explained all the work to me and also what I am posting my verify in this comment today. I did it because he helped me.

But he explained everything to me but at the moment he is not working in this flat now because he has moved away from the online world due to some family problems. I hope he will come back to the online world soon and will share his work experience with you. I don't know how you like my words.

Must include Introduction Post link of yours [The one that you’ve shared after joining Hive (Your First Ever Introductory Post)].

I'm actually sorry I didn't post my introduction when I posted to my Heights community that was one of the biggest mistakes in the online world of my life because I didn't know that much at the time I forgot to post the introduction because no one supported me I didn't have detailed information about the first introduction I had to post. If I had known, I would have made a post like High Planner today in the Heights Committee. If I had a detailed idea about this beforehand, I would have read the introductory post and got acquainted with everyone. I hope you don't have any problem with it.

I will also be able to verify my ID in the video post if you want from your moderator and admin panel.

Thank you all very much. I am trying my best to post my identity and community rules in the way the community was rising with my maximum. If I have made any mistake in this, please forgive me and I want to have a personal experience with this beautiful comment. I will do as much as I can to build my career from here. Please accept my post and give me a chance to work in your community. I request everyone and everyone on the admin panel that I Get verified and I will continue to work in the future according to what kind of community you have. I hope in your prayers and I will get support from you inshaAllah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now