LEAVING MY FOOT PRINT FOR THE FUTURE

Greetings everyone, is so glad to be part of this contest.
Leaving a great legacy for the future generation is very important and this would carry them through their lifetime on earth.

IMAGE SOURCE

LANDED PROPERTY
When you don't pay rent for the space you occupy in a developed city you don't know how hard it is for people who do, and how hard they work to generate funds to pay their rent. My father was able to acquire some properties in the city I grew up. He developed some and sold some when he needed huge funds to save a life. Playing the game of monopoly as a child taught me the importance of landed property. You need to acquire properties, develop them, maintain and rent out to generate more income. You could sell the property when a huge need for money arises. Now I have succeeded in teaching my children the game of monopoly now they understand the importance to acquire landed properties because it would help them acquire more wealth and save them on rainy days.

IMAGE SOURCE

WRITING MY STORY
The stories our ancestors wrote down and the ones they told us will live on. Maybe your grandpa told you about how they eat rats during the war. Your mother might have made a list when she was younger of the goals she had and values that were important to her. These small aspects of their lives they recorded with the hope that future generations would be inspired.
If you love writing as I do I would advise you to write your story could be in a book, you could blog like I do, and tell them your story to encourage them and advise them right. The Future generations will love being able to see your journaling style and what you left behind. The journals you create are directly tied to the legacy you’ll leave.
We should be conscious of the things we do every day because we are writing them every day.

IMAGE SOURCE

MY RELIGIOUS PART
This is very important in every thing and every step I take and the future would take.
I have a lot of testimonies of how my religious part has saved my life and given me a solution to difficult times.
As a Christian I read the Bible from Genesis to revelation at the age of 20 and I understood that most of the this we see now has a connection in the Bible. So I urge the future to read the Bible and follow its righteous part.
These are footprints 🐾 I would be glad to leave for the next generation.
Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now