RE: RE: Hivewatchers Report for May 2023 [181 Reports]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivewatchers Report for May 2023 [181 Reports]

RE: Hivewatchers Report for May 2023 [181 Reports]

Hi, I am new to this platform and I did not know that I can tag each public and thus publish in several communities. Instead, at first, what I did was to publish my post in each of them individually. Then I realized that it was not necessary. So I tried to delete the repeated posts and I could not. I edited what was not well written and/or had no translation, since it was necessary to add English. I only speak Spanish. It should be understood that I am new and I am learning. Apparently it is wrong to edit as well.
I remain attentive to your response please. I assume the mistakes and I will put much more precision when finishing a post without editing, putting all the corresponding tags. In fact I edited several just adding the word spanish, because I didn't have it written in the tags.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments