My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community

Hello CryptoNians, this time I want to talk about my experience with Hive, and how I broke some regulations of this magnificent platform.

Hola CriptoNianos en esta ocasión quiero hablar sobre mi experiencia con Hive, y como es que infringi algunos reglamentos de esta magnífica plataforma.

It turns out that in two of my posts I violated some guidelines regarding copying and pasting articles from other sources without the author's permission. This is very serious since I was notified for incurring this serious error. Here are the links to these posts:

Resulta que en dos de mi post viole algunos lineamientos con respecto a copiar y pegar articulos de otras fuentes sin permiso del autor. Esto es muy grave ya que fui notificado por incurrir en este grave error. A continuación comparto los enlaces a estos post:

@criptoniano/theter-y-su-nuevo-token

@criptoniano/los-4-posibles-asesinos-de

As of today I have edited these posts and the reason for this article is to apologize to the Hive community for this serious mistake.

Al día de hoy eh editado estos post y el motivo de este artículo es para pedir disculpas a la comunidad de Hive por este grave error.

Remember that if you are starting in this world of content creation, the first thing to keep in mind will always be to bring high quality and original content. In this channel we will make an effort to make it so.

Recuerda que si tu estas comenzando en este mundo de creación de contenido, lo primero en tener en cuenta siempre será traer contenido de alta calidad y original. En este canal nos esforzaremos porque así sea.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center