Hive, Crypto, People of the Spirit... Lord God Hear My Prayer, it is said and it is... DONE

centralprayer.png

four-horsemen-4190226_640.png

Christians please help with supporting Scripture for:
Ask and You Shall Receive
Faith Can Move Mountains
O Ye of Little Faith
You are healed because of your faith
?Pray and it is Done?

I will bring the Spiritual of our human existence to a crypto currency. The current team includes game designer from Long Beach California and me. A strong hive community is with me and a special shout of thanks to @jongolson for bringing me here. I made it to steem years and years ago.

One important thing I had to realize is what I truly am and how will I contribute to the project now called Mythicportal and it's end result cryptocurrency that I don't even want to spill the beans on the name of yet. It's gonna be a lot of fun and I hope it enlightens a lot of people.

My Skill Set:

Clarity - Hope Giver
Encourager
Healing of the Spirit

I ask one thing here. If I ever claim to be a WISE man it surely means that I don't know, but, I will do my best and that is all you can ask. That is part of the meaning behind the Tao ninjas in the opening graphic. The angel in the opening graphic is symbolic of my mother who has given so much of her life to helping and loving me. It's also a symbol of reference to God's Angels in Heaven. Much of the stuff I'll work with will have layered meanings. It's just efficient and sufficient.

A special note to all is that while I am Christian I will be borrowing from other traditions and showing tolerance towards other religions. My main thing is God is love and awareness in simplicity. I believe in KISS - keep it simple stupid.

Hey collectible card players the most amazing card was just minted I think it's done. Nobody will get to see this prize card until it's earned. Sorry for all the cryptic clues here but it's important to how everything will ALL WORK Out!!!!!!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center