Screen Shots of Powering up my WALLET for HIVEPUD 1st August 2020

Hi there Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and have an awesome start of the Month.
And

HAPPY EID

to all of You.

hivepudaugust.gif

It is 1st of the August 2020, and I am sharing screen shots of powering up my wallet for #hivepud. I just transfer 355 Hive from binance and now, on process to power-up :D
You can also participate in Hivepud Contest just sharing your Screen Shots while powering-up your account on 1st (Today), Click here to visit main contest post by @traciyork.

Before Powering-up

before.jpg

Powering-Up

poweringup.jpg

After Powering-Up

after.jpg

footer.png

As I am now with 70 Reputation So I am not eligible for any reward :D but I am trying to Follow @brittandjosie in this case :D.
and I will always participate on #hivepud and power-up (More or Less) my account on 1st of the Month.

Hope to See more and more users powering-up their account.

footer.png

Now check my GIF image working, I already shared one image on my post Invitation to Hivepud and for GIF I just move his head, arms and a leg and put those actions on frames and paste a background on every frame

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

bg.jpg

footer.png

Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency