from : 5000 HP mark crossed in this HPUD, targeting Dolphinhood.

5000 HP mark crossed in this HPUD, targeting Dolphinhood.

It will be almost 4 years on this blockchain and activity here keep toggling between "on" and "off" time to time. But one thing that never changed that I keep powering up time to time and keep growing my Hive power time to time.

My aim is to reach the Dolphinhood before this year, a target that was within my reach when Hive was less then $1 in value but look like this will now take a month or may be couple of month but today I at least crossed 5000 HP marks by staking Hive .

image.png
Source

Before powerup , I have take a screeshot of my account.

image.png

So after all look like I have powered up 177.930 Hive today and my HP has now increased t0 5091 HP as shown below.

image.png

Below I am posting links of HPUD announcement post if you like to know more about it.
Global HPUD by @traciyork
[Hispanic HPUD](@victoriabsb/hive-power-up-day-especial--orca-month-diciembre-reglas-rchin and-premios) by @victoriabsb

Please feel free t0 upvote,comment and reblog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center