Closer to Dolphin Clubhouse! Happy HIVE-PUD Day!

hivepud12im.jpg

Hello Buzzy Bees!

POWER UP DAY BABY!


from gifhy

This one has a sweet taste! It's my birthmonth and I will kickstart it with a nice Power-Up!

I saved all my HBD and some Fiat on the side just for this day!

Let's go:

screenshotpeakd.com2021.02.0112_51_55.jpg

screenshotpeakd.com2021.02.0112_52_10.jpg

screenshotpeakd.com2021.02.0113_01_56.jpg

I believe this is one of the biggest power-ups I made since I turned all my STEEM into HIVE!

All for the Dolphinhood!

With Hive getting more attention by the day, I'm so glad that I'm here since the beginning and we are just getting started!

Building myself, my brand, and reputation here was and still is one of the best things I did in my life! And I'm just a little blue fishie!

To know more about the HIVE-PUD, check the posts below:

@traciyork/announcement-post-hive-power-up-day-february-1st-2021

@hivebuzz/pud-202102

Keep building, keep stacking!

May the Hive Power be with you!


ctpbpfooter.jpg

telegramapp.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency