🐬🐬🐬🐬 Boom! Your Boy's at 40k HP! Stairway to Orcadom Continues! 🐬🐬🐬🐬

manwalkingnearstairs3304105.jpg
Image Source

Orca Goal

I moved over my final author earnings from the other platform earlier and it's pushed me on to the final stretch to get to Orcadom! It's been a very interesting journey the last 2.25 years with a combination of buying up and earning through posting/commenting/leasing/delegating/contesting... and the rest-ing... but I basically lease the majority of what I have to curation guilds to help them retain users and content creators, some to @yourtop3 so we can spread the fun and rewards there and might leave a few k in my account to upvote you legends who comment on my posts to say thanks (although I may just delegate it all out haha)!

image.png

Not Curating?

Basically, what I'm saying is, I think I'm pretty CRAP at curating content 😂 I'm a music producer & DJ first and foremost so I try to focus on and refine my skills there whilst sharing my creations with you from my website and some Hive exclusives every now and again.

I feel my HP kinda doesn't get used to its fullest so might as well lend it out to those active curation guilds to support them and develop the next wave of redfish, minnows and dolphins (plus I earn passively in the process to help climb that staircase myself - love this abundance of opportunities)!

Hoping to get to Orca by the end of the year - fingers crossed!

Have you got any goals with your Hive Power? Or are you a little lost with it all? Let me know in the comments!

Nicky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center