RE: RE: 🔥 Call to action winners of 200 Hive about WINKLEVOSS twins are voicing the end of Facebook era on five or ten years!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Call to action winners of 200 Hive about WINKLEVOSS twins are voicing the end of Facebook era on five or ten years!

RE: 🔥 Call to action winners of 200 Hive about WINKLEVOSS twins are voicing the end of Facebook era on five or ten years!

Well, uh, thanks for, whatever recognition this was about. (Un?)Fortunately, my Twitter account was recently suspended, and rather than beg for it back, I figured good riddance to bad rubbish, so I won't be able to shill for Hive on Twitter anymore. I'll keep (im)politely suggesting that my Facebook followers check it out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center