THE FIRST TIME I WROTE MY INTROBLOG: THE ORIGIN OF MY SELF

inbound3453103902351621998.png

Hello everyone! I am Apple Jane, 18 years old. I am new to this hive and a psychology student in CRMC. I have been a good steward in our community and also in my family. I am the youngest, which means I am the last card in my family. Even though I am not so good at academics, I am humbly doing my best to strive for what my capacity is. There is so much sunshine in my surroundings and can hinder my deepest hardships in life. It's not about having good circumstances in life but also the hardships that you must encounter. I like the color red; it symbolizes the blood, sweat, and tears that I have been giving all the time in my life. I also like my family, no matter what. With the Lord so good that He makes my family have good health, bodies, and souls. Love everyone as you love God. And I will enjoy these new things in life, like joining Hive, and will forever cherish every bit of this blog. Just live your life to the fullest in order to achieve your ones being perceptions in life. Be humble enough and do good things possible.

MY COLLEGE LIFE:
As I walk through my college life, it is hard. I can't imagine the hardships that I will take soon. But as I promise to my parents, I will surely graduate as a BS Psychology student. This is what they want and also what I want. I want to make them proud as their daughter, and I want to make them say that they're proud of me. Sometimes, I found myself crying on a cold floor, asking for help that no one noticed. And that's where I sense that I am a strong woman, without hearing the loudness of my mind or the echoes that surround my entire life. It kept going unnoticed.
Black Dark Elegant Stylish Images Instagram Post.png

HOBBIES
If you ask me about my favorite hobby, I will surely answer that I like watching k-dramas. In addition, I like to read books, listen to music, and, of course, watch the sunset at the beach. I don't know, but I feel at ease when watching the sunset beyond the ocean. The wind encompasses my serenity. My soul behaves in inner spaces. And the beauty that I face on the shore. How magnificent it could be? Actually, when I was in senior high school, we had a subject called "creating writing." We always write a poem, short stories, etc. And by the time, the teacher had asked us to write a 10-page fictional story. And I did write it; it encompasses 1 month, I think. And it was my first time to write my own story. It was indeed a great experience since I am a lazy person sometimes.

IMG_20240924_151829.jpg

Honestly, someone introduced me to Hive. She is my classmate, @iamlovelykate . She said that you only write some of your daily experiences, or like a journal itself. And I got curious about it and wanted to join since I also like to write about my daily experiences, motives, and basis.

Screenshot_2024_0924_153529.jpg

I even joined the orientation with Ms. @jeannmazing. She taught us about what to do if you are qualified to join Hive. I learned a lot while listening to her. I can meet other people, communicate with them, and be friendly to the community. And this can make my inner self foster. In times of happiness, this is it. I can finally breathe and write my daily basis as what I like all the time. And now I can guarantee to understand the feelings of other individuals here in this community. To uphold the virtue of being part of this community.

IMG_20240924_152236.jpg

CONTRIBUTION
I can contribute to this community by helping them to grow and foster their capabilities in how they write. To support their characteristics as bloggers. And this can make themselves more worthy. In addition, I can make new friends in Hive. To establish good circles and support one another.

For how long did I suffer from the pain of being abandoned by my friends, and yes, it hurts? I agree that they were part of my journey, but yet, they hurt me like I was nothing to them. And that's why I joined this community—to find a good place that can make my heart pure and genuine. I have many trials in life, but I want to experience new things like this. For me to get a better mindset and have an average knowledge of every human being.

As I said earlier, I like ocean breezes when it's dark or nighttime. I just felt warmer and colder at the same time. It freezes my brain and makes me think that the universe is with me. How I wish to be like this all the time. It comes to mind that we all have a comfort zone, and mine is the wind through the ocean breeze. This can make my heart so pure that I can think only one thing. My inner self. This can satisfy my thinking throughout the entire ocean. I felt like the ocean was with me during my trials in life, as well as the universe. And I think that this path may be good for my own benefits that I prayed for a long time.
IMG_20240924_094856_494.jpg

I wanted to join this environment to make and write on a daily basis. I love writing, and I have a long journey ahead since I'm only 18 years old. For instance, Hive can make individuals more confident about what or who they are as a person. It can make them comprehensive. To be honest, I hate reading. It can make my head hurt very much. But unfortunately, I am a first-year college student; I need to make myself better to have good grades, of course. I will work hard on my blogs and make individuals proud of me and, of course, myself. And that's my introduction about myself. Have a great day and be humble too!

Photo Collage Template (Flyer).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center