My update about being kicked out situation.

20230822_182916.jpg


My new epic man cave!


If you wondering how i ended up here, you can read on my previous post starting from here.

@takuri/alien-art-hive-unofficial-mv-original-music-video


My Current Situation

As of writing this post, im inside of my room doing basic chores to clean and haul the rest of my stuff inside.

It all started around a few days ago, looking for a new home.

image.png

After contacting the place through Facebook Market place, we got in touched and i visited the place for an inquiry.

Fortunately enough its only around 15km away from where i live and its directly on the highway, a single jeepney ride would be enough.

There was alot more requirements than usual, but nothing crazy.

After providing 2-ID

1x1 photo and some other stuff.

I managed to get in and look around the place.

20230821_133218.jpg

20230821_133224.jpg](4)![20230821_133236.jpg

20230821_133258.jpg

20230821_133302.jpg

Overall it was pretty noice for the price of

php 2,400/month if below 6-months

php 1,900/month (6-months minimum)

Hmmmm, there were 2 others that i was planning to contact. 1 was already occupied when i contacted a couple days ago and the other was worse off than Casita Santa Rosa.

Thanks to the funds raised by alot of fellow hivers especially

@demotry
@jijisaurart
@cthings
@lhes

And the emotional support from

@demotry
@jijisaurart
@cthings
@lhes
@ishketch
@guri-gure
@japex1226
@zeroooc

There are more but i cannot remember which channel and server they encouraged me at. But still thank you alot!

I was able to muster up courage and convince lola (*****) to let me stay for a while.

Currently im still looking for part time work and online gigs, however one of the conditions that lola required was for me to continue college.

However, only the 1st semester of the tuition has been payed. We have tri-mester, Not sure if i and or my family can keep up with the expenses to afford that for a 4-year course.

If i do well, a rich relative of mine is willing to pay for my tuition, but only if im on the top 3 or a very high grade.

Comparing my skills to 1st years when i have already reached 4th year level might be possible.

But just in case, instead of looking for a labor intensive job like laborer or mason. Im just going to focus on online gigs from websites like upwork, linkedin, art discord servers, fiverr and expand my socials from youtube and facebook to other platforms like x.com (Twitter) and instagram.

GRRRRRRRRRRRR im going to be super busy, hahahh.

TAKURI WILL SURVIVE GRRRRRRRRRR!

20230822_182919.jpg

Although it looks depressing, atleast im not on the streets. Hhahaa!

And i can use some of the money raised to purchase some furniture!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now