My Debut Album 'SAVIOURS' is Out Now

SAVIOURS

I am really excited to share my Debut Album 'SAVIOURS' with you.
On 11/11/22 after 2 years, I could finally release it.

10 Songs- Modern Blues/ Rock with an Epic and Classic Edge, combines with soulful and powerful vocals :)

SAVIOURS is all about empowering people. From relatable Topics, such as heartache, to women empowerment, to releasing your inner Warrior.

Sturm Album CD Cover.png

Why did it take so long?

Well I am an independent artist an, that means

A- I have to finance it by myself
B- I am the final decision maker of each process

All that can take time, as you can imagine.

But what was more important:
The Album was supposed to be called 'WARRIOR'- but then in Feb22 the War in Ukraine has started and I no longer wanted to have an association to the name.

For me a Warrior was supposed to be someone, who would give their lives for their loved ones, such as a Mother, a Nurse, a soldier, a best friend....
I have always been impressed by people who have that inner strength.

But the connection to the war was never the intention.

So I thought, what we truly need now, are SAVIOURS.
We need now to release our inner strength more than ever and to stand together for love and peace.

With this album I also donate a percentage to a Charity organisation in Ukraine. Maybe this is the least contribution that I can do as an artist.

PressShot2.jpg

Where you can listen to my Album

You Can Order it as a physical CD in my shop

Especially in the genre I am in, people still love CDs- it is just something you can keep forever and treat it like a piece of memory :)

Also you can stream or download it, wherever you find music in the internet:
HERE.

Here is a peak Preview for You:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now