For Sale: My nearly top 100 dCity (rank #105) - Let's Negotiate! (SOLD!!)

dcity105.PNG

Started playing a few weeks ago and worked my way up FAST! Invested quite a bit to get the city where it is, and have unlocked a lot of tech.

I'm currently rank 105.

650 cards in total, this city yields me ~ 14-15 Hive per day (mostly from SIM earnings).

My complete city can be viewed here:

dcityvalue.png

Current value in SIM = ~617k SIM / ~2880 Hive.

hivevalue.PNG

If you're an existing dCity user, you can check out my city by typing "nulledgh0st" in the search bar in the top right, or, if you're in the dCity discord, you can type !city nulledgh0st command in the #cityhelper channel.

I will transfer the entire city via the dCity discord bulk command after receiving an acceptable offer. I can be reached on discord, serious inquiries only, I'm not interested in selling individual cards.

The city receives roughly 14-15 Hive/day between SIM & Passive Rewards based on current rank and city distribution.

simearn.PNG

I'm selling because I need a little extra cash for some projects that I'm looking to develop for the @hivehustlers ecosystem.

Serious offers only. I can be reached on Discord by either joining the #HiveHustlers Discord, or by adding my Discord tag - nulledgh0st#8704

dcity2.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center