Handling stress at work and school


Image
It's a known fact that stress occurs at one point in an individual's life but what makes it better is trying to balance up some things inorder to achieve a set goal based on priority.
Combining school and work, isn't a little stress, cause needs can not allowed one to just focus on one thing, so far that stress it's necessity.
I lost my mum at tender age and my dad had to marry another woman which makes my dad to change toward us his children , though is a normal thing for men to change when they see a new woman Sha.


Image
while I was schooling I have no choice than to look for work, which will help me settle somethings without running Helter skelter especially paying of handout, house bill and others because if my father give us school fees that is all, the rest everyone has to certter for himself.

so I make sure i stressed myself to balance school and work together, I worked in a rich man house, immediately am though with lecture, I will pass straight to the house before I will finish the house chores, mostly it will be late at night and still I have assignment to write so sometime you will be sleepy during lectures, I just have to stress myself cause am preparing for a beautiful future.
I have this mind set nothing good comes easy, so I put myself under pressure.

In my year two, I have to look for some parents who needs home lessons for their kids, it wasn't funny at all but God gave me the strength to go through school without any carryover today I can say there is no situation without a remedy. Aside all this, I have other commitment to meet up at the church, as the treasuring of the fellowship I have to make sure record are kept, so there won't be any confusion at the end of everything.
have a great weekend and remain blessed.

Thank for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now