Knock, knock— anyone there? (Re)Introducing myself to the #HIVE community

Anyone there?

It's been months since I posted anything to my STEEM blog, and since then, a whole lot has changed.

Looking back at the past few months, I'm sincerely at a loss for words. The world on pause? Unthinkable. But true.

I hope you're all staying safe and healthy, wherever you are in the world. With any luck, we'll see each other on the other side of this evolutionary rollercoaster.

I'll be back to semi-regular posting soon. If you're really interested, here's the original intro post I published on ye olde Steemit.


For now, and for attention

Here's a series of five photos featuring young tulips, as seen from up close and above. I'm extremely fond of tulips, and while summer is my favorite season, nothing compares with the feeling of pure joy that fills me whenever I see these beautiful flowers blooming in the springtime. 😍

Click on each photo to view it on 500px

DSC09167.jpg
DSC09205.jpg
DSC09207.jpg
DSC09209.jpg
DSC09176.jpg


camera info

you can also find me/my photography here

p.s.

This post may contain affiliate or referral links. That means if you click through and complete an action like registration or making a purchase, then I may get a commission or referral credit - at no extra cost to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center