My Intro to Hive and Blockchain

IMG_1184 (2).JPG

Hey guys, This purpose of this post is to introduce myself to the Hive community. I am 35 years old was born in Saudi Arabia, Grew up in Tanzania, Uganda, India and currently live in Trinidad and Tobago.

About Me

I am a Hip Hop enthusiast who likes breaking, graffiti, music, food, travel, working out and am into graphic design. Professionally I have been in sales for all of my career which is around 14 years and recently this year I got licensed to become an insurance advisor. I also run a clothing line called Cnfrnt- https://www.instagram.com/cnfrnt/?hl=en


Some old footage of me with my crew Roc Fresh back home in India

Some T-shirt Designs From My Clothing Line Cnfrnt

DSC09850.jpg

How I Discovered Hive

I would like to thank @yangyanje for being a great friend firstly and also for introducing me to blockchain technology and putting me onto Steemit initially. Only last week we chatted and he insisted that I check out Hive and encouraged me to share some of my designs and blog content on the platform.

I would also like to thank @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team for suggesting that I create this introductory post and also @daltono, @ecency and others for the warm welcome.

My Plans on Hive

I'm looking to meet like minded individuals, explore communities within graphic design , T-shirt design, Crypto Investing and also resume blogging while re-sharing blog content from an old blog of mine called Flavacast.

My Observations Being a Week on Hive

Hive seems very user friendly, my point of reference being Steemit, The content I've browsed through so far looks awesome.
While I'm still exploring other features Hive seems to offer a lot more features and a few people reached out to help me with the onboarding and tips for my content. I get a very good community vibe.

In the coming weeks I will share a bit more about my project Cnfrnt and some experiences, designs, ideas and thoughts in the form of blog posts, so look out for some content soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center