Consistent and Focus is the way forward!

I've been quite busy lately with all the works, travel and meetings which happened consecutively and it even made me frustrated for skipping making a post yesterday. Since I just came back, I thought of making this simple and short content.

img_0.42457744964386057.jpg

I'm not the type of making excuses for skipping a content creation but yesterday was really unavoidable with all the datelines needed to comply and I was really frustrated for skipping once. But rest assured, I have never thought of abandoning Hive, not even once!

img_0.3071240272337198.jpg

But, despite the frustration, I did manage to purchase $10 worth of Hive and that made my day yesterday knowing that I have made a small amount of Hive investment.

Consistent and Focus is the way forward!

img_0.842246610144344.jpg

Despite the skip on content creation, it does not mean I have lost interest in Hive. NO! I have never in a million dream will do that. In fact, Hive has become the social media platform for me to communicate and interact with other users. All because I am focused and consistent in my Hive journey.

I will stay in this direction because to me it is the only way forward. Steem has become my past, I learned from there and move forward in order to grow.

img_0.9869916825835133.jpg

Know what you want to achieve and set a goal. My goal here on Hive is to reach large HP as soon as possible. From there, I will assist other Hivers to thrive. All Hivers I believe wants to make Hive as a source of profit for years to come. But, to reach there, we need to work hand on hand to make it possible.

Are you consistent and focused? I now I am especially going through this journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency