[EN/DE] My first round with my own account

#Deutsch -> unten


A friend showed us a few tower defense games and we were very happy to see that some of them are available for Linux. I was able to try out one of them straight away.

It's called Dome Keeper, it's from bippinbits and I'm really excited about it. We bought it as a discount from Steampowered and after having already gained some experience with it, I started my first round on my own account. I want to show that here.

Steampowered-Ansicht

Before starting, a game mode is selected and an equipment set. However, as it was my first round, I didn't have a choice.

For the first round, I could only play on a small map. And then it started.

In the course of the round, I found a gadget and chose the teleporter.

For the second gadget I found, I chose the Blast Mining. (And thanks to Fandom-Wiki we also found the English translation).

I completed my first round in 37 minutes and you can see the results here.

At the end I chose the Repellent, which I will now have as a tool to choose from at the start of a round.


Meine erste Runde mit eigenem Account

Ein Freund hat uns ein paar Tower-Defense-Spiele gezeigt und wir haben uns sehr gefreut, dass davon einige für Linux verfügbar sind. Ich konnte eines davon gleich ausprobieren.

Es heißt Dome Keeper, ist von bippinbits und ich bin schwer begeistert davon. Wir haben es bei Steampowered als Schnäppchen gekauft und damit Starte ich nach ersten Erfahrungen mit meiner ersten Runde im eigenen Account. Das will ich hier zeigen.

Steampowered-Ansicht

Vor dem Start wird ein Spielmodus ausgewählt und Ausrüstung eingestellt. Weil es meine erste Runde war, hatte ich dabei allerdings keine Auswahl.

Für die erste Runde konnte ich auch nur auf einer kleinen Karte spielen. Und dann ging es los.

Im Verlauf der Runde fand ich ein Gadget und wählte den Teleporter.

Beim zweiten Gadget, das ich fand, wählte ich die Stollensprengung. (Und dank Fandom-Wiki fanden wir dazu auch die Englische Übersetzung.)

Meine erste Runde habe ich geschafft in 37 Minuten und hier sind die Ergebnisse zu sehen.

Am Ende wählte ich dann das Abwehrspray, das ich ab jetzt am Beginn einer Runde als Werkzeug zur Auswahl haben werde.

Ich habe gleich noch weitere Runden gespielt und freue mich schon, diese hier eine nach der anderen zu zeigen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency