Author of this content has low reputation.
RE: RE: 2021 🐝 Hive Blockchain Games 🎮 - The ecosystem is expanding!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 🐝 Hive Blockchain Games 🎮 - The ecosystem is expanding!

RE: 2021 🐝 Hive Blockchain Games 🎮 - The ecosystem is expanding!

I wish I could share the optimism.

The second half of 2020 was a crazy boom. It felt like a new game got launched every week.

The first half of 2021 is totally different. Unsung Hero being in development for 6 months? No MVP to show? Human History is a total amateurism. dCrops looks about as good as FarmFarmer. Name one game that started in 2021 that brought a new type of gameplay like Piggericks or Rabona did in 2020. I can't. I really expected to find games I was not aware of. I did not (obv not your fault, the article is great).

Where are all the guys and gals with actual fresh ideas?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments