HiveFest Day 2!

Day 2... I went in around 9pm (Malaysian time, GMT+8) to have a look. It's not started yet. So I just wander around and took some photos.

Here's the Lobby area...

image.png

image.png

image.png

The NFT Art Gallery

image.png

image.png

The big screen where we can send message to the HiveFest telegram group.

image.png

The chess set by the fireplace

image.png

The Photobooth

image.png

Props for photo

image.png

Then I went off and took a short nap and woke up at 1am (Malaysian time, GMT+8)... Entered to the Mainstage area... It's the Blurt presentation... @gandalf was here... And then @arcange was up for his presentation... Some technical errors... We lost @arcange for a while... And @roelandp was up at the stage making sure @arcange was back and making sure we were well entertained...

image.png

Wefie with @waybeyondpadthai. As we were at the mainstage area, and my voice was a sleepy one, I just typed and chatted with her.

image.png

Wefie with @detlev

image.png

@zord189 and @loius88 were here too...

image.png

@crimsonclad presenting about the NFT Showroom

image.png

Got a photo of @gandalf with his wizard hat after he returned from his quick dinner. Not sure why @jarvie was invisible? 😅

image.png

I "met" with @cryptospa too during the session, we chatted, but I didn't spot him in "person", this is why I didn't have a photo of him... Hope that the virus can go away and we can have a physical HiveFest next year...

It's almost 3am, and I was getting sleepier and sleepier... @gandalf suggested I could bit my fingers 😅, I slapped myself but still couldn't beat those sleep worms... 🤣🤣🤣 @zord189 told me to go to sleep and I could watch the streams later...

So that's what I did... Go offline and go to bed... Hope everyone have a GREAT HiveFest in the AltSpace...

Happy HiveFest!!!

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Hive), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

If you are looking for a hardware wallet to keep your crypto, check this out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency