RE: RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

RE: Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys

Caro San Nicola,
sono coccodema, ormai sono passati molti anni dalla mia ultima letterina, ma quest'anno sono stata più brava del solito.
Se ti capita di passare vicino a casa mia, mi puoi lasciare per favore un sacco di dolci? E magari riesci a convincere Mostriciattolo a dormire nel suo lettino invece che nel lettone con me?
Ti vorrei anche dire che uggya è stata bravissima anche se non lo ammetterà mai, ricordati di portarle un regalino.
Un bacio bavoso
C.

Dear St. Nicholas,
I'm coccodema, it's been many years now since my last letter, but this year I did better than usual.
If you happen to pass by my house, can you please leave me a bag of sweets? And maybe you can convince Mostriciattolo to sleep in his crib instead of in the big bed with me?
I'd also like to tell you that @uggya did great even though she'll never admit it, remember to bring her a little gift.
A slobbery kiss
C.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center