MY BUSINESS CARD DESIGN FOR HIVE (A CONTEST)

Hello guys, it's been a while since I posted anything. I'm back and glad to be a part of the contest @acidyo/hive-business-card-design-contest.

I will take it as a welcome back challenge, it's only few hours to the deadline though, but I will take my chances.

Here's a brief story about my design...

I was basically scrolling down the internet searching for ideas and inspiration. I finally saw something I like and I started working on it asap. While I was working on my design I got another inspiration, like a spark this idea 💡 came to me and I abandoned the previous concepts I had in mind because I felt "this is it". And so here you have it, Hive skyrocketing into outer space.

I love this design so much, wether I win or not, this is worth it.

I chosed red,black and white but any other colors will still look cool I think.

Enjoy your view, since most of the details are written in the pictures.

BIZ3.png

BIZ2.png

BIZ1.png

BIZ5.png

BIZ4.png

Resources:

https://www.freepik.com/free-vector/modern-black-white-business-card-design_2870305.htm#query=Business%20Card&position=7&from_view=search&track=sph

https://qr.io/

This contest is held by @acidyo @ocd @poshtoken and @hiveph.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center