#TuesdayThoughts Ep 3. - Time Management

Greetings and welcome back!

Today was an extra busy day! I had to give a presentation in cooperation with the Global Entrepreneurship Week Curacao / Sint Maarten (they're working together on this). My presentation was for contestants who have entered a special pitch competition in which the can win funds to actually go to market.
Topic was "Marketing Channels".


For those of you who don't know I run my own Online Marketing agency: EdgeUp Marketing.

Now this is all great news but what I noticed was how I got into another time squeeze with other projects.
It's not that I can't do the work anymore it's more that it keeps moving to a later point which in turn has me working to late into the night/early morning. It's not always my fault, it's especially the case when you're dealing with other people and their time management.

I've realized for some time now that this is an area that needs improvement. Proper planning, proper scheduling would go a long way! Even if things often pop up and need your attention right away!

So how do you do it?
What kind of tips do you have for people that need to improve in this area?

Let me know below!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now