Let me introduce myself

Hello dear Hive community!
My name is Anja and I from a little country Slovenia. My english is not so good so i will try my best for you. My birthday’s on September so i will be soon 23 years old. I graduated medical school but I don’t work like a nurse , because it is too much for me, so i work like a saleswoman right now. This is pretty much less stressful. But my “dream” is became a nail tech and i hope i make it.✊🏻
I have 24 tattoos cause i’m in loveee of art on body and 10 piercings 😀 and i will sure makes some more🤪My family is very big.I have younger sister and two younger brothers. Parents are divorced and we live by my dad. Soo not me, because i live with my boyfriend Rajko ,he is also a part in this community for like 6 years. We have two British cats Daisy and Blue🐾🥰 Daisy is 1 year old and Blue is 6 months. They both have a very different personalities but we are both happy with them. Daisy is a little more friendly with the other dogs and people,Blue is very shy but she loves us and no others. So enough talking about me. I will drop some photos and i hope you like my blog and i will try my best for you☀️
8088482C-94A9-4770-86AA-AF01DA29305F.jpeg
04714E80-1CEF-49E5-9F9F-4AC164CA733B.jpeg

IMG_7983.jpeg

IMG_7441.jpeg

IMG_8373.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments