Check out my Interview on UNLOCK YOUR SOUND - Very thankful for this!!

image.png

Hello guys! 😊

How are you doing?

I am good! I have vacation from work finally... The first week was still full with lotΒ΄s to do in the new appartment of my girlfriend. But since yesterday I am trying to relax as good as I can.
I was in my studio the whole day yesterday and it was great! I missed it and needed it really much.

I got my drumkit back to my studio a few days ago to finally be able to play again! Wohooo! πŸŽ‰ So yesterday I was practising for the first time in years I think... And I was surprised how good it still worked. Well yeah, I need to practise alot to come back to the quality I once had, but still, itΒ΄s great that I can still play some of the old songs. πŸ˜ƒ

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-16 at 09.00.13.jpeg

After playing some drums, I finally finished my next song!! Which will be the next drop for my $RAVEN Holders. πŸŽ‰ It took me a long while to finish it, because I was so blocked from all the real life stuff going on the last months. Now we are working on the graphic files for the NFTs. I am very excited about this one! πŸ˜„


What I wanted to show to you today though is something else.

I was interviewed by @carvalhochris for UNLOCK YOUR SOUND!

unlock-your-sound.jpg

This was a great chance to spread the word about opportunities for artists in the cryptouniverse and how this could change their career.
Chris is doing a great job helping artists to develop marketing strategies and finding their way in the music business. So I feel honored that he wanted my interview. Thank you very much for the opportunity! πŸ’œ
I really hope I will have more chances in the future to spread the word about Hive and crypto and to get artists into this space and open up chances for them!
Maybe there will be further cooperation opportunities with Unlock Your Sound in the future. But this is not set yet. 😊

Well, I hope you like the interview. You can read it here. πŸŽ‰


image.png

I wish you a great weekend! And see you soon. 😊

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Buy RAVENCOIN and get access to the fanclub!
Join the Reign of the Raven Queen on Discord!
Coin_gif_120x120.gif
Discord 120x120.png
Read about the project here
Become a resident of the Reign
Buy my NFT collections on ATOMICHUB
Buy my NFT songs on NFTTunz
NFT Ad.png
NFTTunz Ad.png
Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now