Details

Let me first start with a statement, I don't know nothing about marketing, I just think and have opinions. And also, for reasons concerned to me I don't want to be part of "Hive Marketing", whatever this means.
This is just my opinion and the way I look to the things, one example among some, and nothing personal.

Today, in 5 days it will be the 3rd Hive Anniversary (tomorrow will be in 4, and so on).

Today I saw this tweet from the Hive's "main" Twitter account.

image from Twitter hiveblocks's account

In twitter, but not just in twitter, we look at a picture an tend to forget the tweet or even not read the words.
If there is an image it's almost all about the image.

Let's look at the image in details

March 20th will be the 3rd Hive anniversary.
At you get from the image at first (second, third, ...) look? A big

5

What anniversary and when?

For that you have to look at small text in the image and do math :) what day is this? (If you see the image tomorrow you will get more confused) five days from now it will be... 🤔 March, 20th Ah! The 3rd Anniversary! 🤘
Well... There is the Countdown word in focus, but a countdown for what?

IMG_20230315_134352.jpg

Conclusion

Imagine I'm not in Hive, what I got from hiveblocks's tweet?

A big 5!

Look at this post just as an opinion and give me a big 4 tomorrow! Lol


1588511876842.png

Thanks for following me!

JOIN THE REVOLUTION!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center