Author of this content has low reputation.

Hive A Laugh: Dick Heads Hic Et Ubique Act 1 Scene 4

Note: Sorry for any inconvenience. I will be moving everything over onto this new account from my previous @ainsuphaur go ahead and unfollow that if you like.

hopefully this will be the LAST time something like this happens. I have my WORD and it is all I have. this is not going to be a repeat. I will be much more cautious. No more tragedies, except what life offers. but then again there is a brilliant light that sines not with percievable light, but from Ain. The no thing. nothingness. Just like this account has been made to be by my own misconceptions. what can I say, I did it to myself.

Oh Sopor,
[Thank you friends who showed me this song. it was like, you knew how I feel. Thank you for sticking by during my en-devours.( I think I used the correct terminology?... O.o)]

RICHARD HEAD

as "wiki reads out":

(born ca. 1637 in Ireland, died before June 1686 at sea near the Isle of Wight) was an Irish author, playwright and bookseller. He became famous with his satirical novel The English Rogue (1665) – one of the earliest novels in English that found a continental translation.

The English Rogue: Described in the Life of Meriton Latroon, a Witty Extravagant
Two Authors for this book. Mr. Head himself and his right hand man Francis Kirkman:

Francis Kirkman, Artist unkown

I never met the man, so I will not speak of him for things I do not know. His name has only just came up to me. I thought it a little intriguing.

Francis Kirkman (1632 – c. 1680) appears in many roles in the English literary world of the second half of the seventeenth century, as a publisher, bookseller, librarian, author and bibliographer. In each he is an enthusiast for popular literature and a popularising businessman, described by one modern editor as "hovering on the borderline of roguery".

The Royal Honey

It further reads in wiki that he actually

re-issued this, and then wrote a second volume in his own name (1668)

in relation to "The English Rouge"

I have a question, A serious question that is boggling my mind for quiet some time now.
What the fuck?

The humors of Dublin a comedy, acted privately, with general applause / written by Richard Head, Gent.

The Royal Honey

The Prologue.
Our Author wrote this Play, but cannot tell
Whether or no his genius has done well.
Mark well then what hee'l say, and doubtless you
Will swear though't be not quaint, yet most is true.
Heres no Ʋtopian stories, nor such things,
As some men fain, that flye upon the wings
Of fancy only, and include the station
Of their own projects in imagination.
Experience dictates what we have to say,
She being guide, I marvel who can stray.
Hear't out with patience, for we'l all contend
To please you all, and not a Mome offend.

Acto [UNO] Scenario IV

Enter Mrs. Hopewel sola.

Mris. Hope.

In a strange Country! all strangers too! no acquaintance! no kindred! four hundred miles from home, and a woman too! what condition is more uncomfor∣table than mine? Alas! me thinks I cu'd take pleasure in my tears, and with sharp blustring sighs, blow sweetnesse upon my sorrows: But stay, I'le not grow desperate, but recollect my thoughts, and play bad cards at the best advantage; I will im∣plore aid from Heaven, and study how I may become a favorite to each Deity; pluck up my failing spirits, and preserve my disconsolate and despairing self with comfortable hopes and expectations. Nature took pains in forming me beautiful, and age has not so much impair'd it, but that there's enough still to attract both love and pity from any brest that is amorous. Why may not I then follow the presidents of thousands of our sex, that in the ebb of their prosperities, have angled with their wits (baited with their beauties) in the swift streams of affe∣ction, whence they have drawn up large and rich fishes, with∣out breaking the honourable line of their reputation. That I am a Wife 'tis too certain, but here are none that know it; therefore will I conceal it, and act the part of a Widdow, yet never wrong my Husband. Time cannot but furnish me with acquaintance, and when I find my self courted by a person considerable, I'le meet his flames with pretended affections, so far as shall strengthen his perseverance, yet still maintain the principle of my own integrity.

Enter Phantastick and Hic & ubique.

Phant.

What my fellow Traveller? How is it now? what think you of Ireland?

Hope.

In truth Sir, I know not, but I hope well still.

Hic.

Gramercy wench, keep in that mind, and the more to encourage thee, thou shalt never want the benefit of man or money, whilst I am furnisht with either.

Hopew.

I thank you, good Sir, I wish I may deserve your kindnesse.

Phant.

Want! by this hand she shall not want; Lady, be∣believe me here's money enough, and when this is spent, ne're fear but we'l have more; all which, and my self, are at your service, command either, or both together. I have the spirit of a Gentleman, and I must drink Sack.

Hope.

By no means Sir, you have been too lavish already, and this Gentleman likewise; I shall beg your pardon, tis time to repair to my lodging.

Hic.

Faith then, Madam, we'l wait upon you thither.

Phant.

I wud not lose that honour, nor become guilty of so grand an absurdity, as to neglect it, for the best Jewel in Queen Dido's Cabinet; no Madam, tis early yet, and before we mew up our selves in our lodgings, we'l take a walk, and recreate our selves with the various objects of the City; and as you view it, take notice of what you like best; I'le procure it— here's heavy Gold, and a light heart boys— ha—honest Hic, what saist thou to't?

Hic.

I say, spend it all quickly, and then you'l have a light pocket too.

Phant.

Thou put'st me in the mind of a common saying here, that those that come hither are not in a probability of thriving, til they have spent what English money they brought with them, if this be true, I'le make all the hast I can.

Hic.

Nay, rather than you should be too much put to't, Ile help you, that you may the sooner sit down in the predicament of bettering your condition.

Hopew.

You invent this discourse, I conceive, only to make your selves merry.

Phant.

Faith we are the sons of mirth and pleasure; delight and handsom Ladies (such as yourself) are the only Load∣stones of our desires. We adore no Deities but Bacchus and Venus. Let the Usurer fall down and worship his bags, groan∣ing under the weight of 'em: Let the Soldier fight for honour till his forward limbs be drencht in blood, by the sword of his conquering Enemie; Let the Schollar quarrel in Logical Ar∣guments, pickt out of Ramus, till he break Priscians head. Let us drink Sack, which will make us conceit our selves to have that which they so strenuously content for; to the obtaining of which let's lose no time.

(Exeunt)

Final de Scenario IV

Stay tuned in for me, remember the next scene will be posted in the new account mentioned above.
If you don't want to post any of your own plays but have the link to one that is public to share and see then please post it here. Otherwise, if you have, lets say the pdf file, send it here yayogerardo@protonmail.com or upload the damn yourself, it would be better, IMO.

Follow my new account @yayogerardo and sorry for the misconvenience. won't happen again. pinky swear.
btw i'm known to break promises. I literaly accept the most impossible promises and give it hell to accomplish them, and it bites my in the ass every time. Have I learned? I promise to destroy that moon David Icke. One day. That fake ass moon is going to pay.

Good day everyone.

ps. Does anyone else hear voices no one else hears?

That is a vague question is it not? but an "official" question asked by the shrink in jails and prisons.

Do you hear voices others do not hear?

who doesn't?

BUT then again, the majority are not taking that question("do you hear voices others do not hear?*) seriously IN|TO quiestioNING! You hear your voice, the inner voice, the voice of THose a|round are also be-ing heard, the music you listen to has voices, I'm sure, and it is not being heard unless the NSA has access to it(such as your cellphone laying abut). So by logic, you would say yes. And that would be very true. HOWEVER... these particular members of the statist occult are not going to take it in that fashion.
The fashion in which they are going to take it as, is that you are crazy. put him in the hole bro.

I need to go into detail. those who know, know what I speak of.
"Everyone crazy but me and my blue line budies"

phewy

Who's the real comedy here? those who believe in slavery as a normal thing and moral thing to have in this world or the good Sovereign(a true anarchist) who knows other|wise. That no one has such a right and can not be given such a right nor give such a right to anyone else. why because he DOES NOT HAVE IT DAMN YOU. can't equate 1 to 0+0 or can you????

sure we can, we just collect signatures sir.

I feel like I have committed treason in some other life. Was born into this planetary insane as(s)ylum to give comedy. We species are nothing but a sad joke in our current time. If I had no apples, how can I give apples? If apples do not exist.

AHA!
where then did ye came with the name apple!?
if apples do not exist as you say. they come from thin air now?

You said it yourself just now without saying it. Can't bring something into material that doesn't exist. like the evidence that requires to prove one has such right to govern over someone else.
but they don't!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center