The morning sky

Hey hive fam!!✨
hope you guys are doing ok!!

Have you ever seen something that is so beautiful that you can’t take your eyes off of it…

Well this is the exact relationship I have with nature..I like to observe thing and if I mean observe I mean every minute detail…

My observation mostly revolves around nature and I’ve observing it a lot lately..

It’s kind of my fantasy palace…although I’m a realist and don’t have very high expectations from life😅….
But Sometimes thing become overwhelming and I find my calmness in nature…

**My fantasies **

My fantasies are also similar to every other person who finds peace and solitude in nature…sometimes I wish everything to be a dream and when I wake up I’m surrounded by beautiful memories of my life in the form of flowers 🌺 and trees 🌳 and clouds ☁️

I don’t know if you get the idea but I’m imagining this beautiful scene right now in my head…

Today was that one particular day where my fantasies were 🤏 close my of being a reality….today I got the most beautiful view of the sunrise 🌄….

It takes me an hour to reach to my university from home and that one hour was nothing but beauty…

I couldn’t take my eyes of the sky, the clouds, the colours, the rays…it looked like all my dreams where real and right in front of my eyes….

Only the sight of the beautiful sky made my whole day and I pray that I get this view that makes me forget the harshness of reality every day…

see you guys in my next blog☁️✨
goodbye♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center