MY SELF INTRODUCTION

Hello all hive friends, Introducing, my name is waries, I was born in Indonesia, July 1, 1998


IMG-20220423-WA0053.jpg

I am an unemployed person who does not have a job, my hobbies are writing and sports. besides that I also have a hobby of taking photos in various places wherever I visit, I am the second child of 4 siblings, and one day my friend offered me to write on hive, my friend @edogawa . He invited me to write, so that I could add to my knowledge in writing a story, I hope my friends can accept me here

IMG-20200110-WA0032.jpg

Thus my introduction, sorry if there is a shortage of words from me, please comment as much as possible, so that I can study even better, without you I am nothing.
Hi @anggreklestari @unorgmilitia @lovesniper today I have complied with your request to make an introductory post about myself before continuing all future work in the Hive community. I hope you will come under my comment column
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center