Anyone Else Having This Issue? Automatic Claim Rewards

I don't know what's going on. I try to claim my rewards at the end of each month for tax reasons. It just makes it easier to keep track and it isn't a taxable event until I claim them. For this reason I try to claim them monthly. Occasionally I'll miss a month and just let them roll over to the following month.

I had missed last month and thought maybe because I hadn't claimed them in such a long time it automatically claimed them for me. Then I noticed it's starting to happen daily...

Seems to be claiming rewards daily.

You can see one claim 3 hours ago, then another claim at the bottom from yesterday. I didn't request either claim.

It seems my rewards are being claimed daily now. As far as I know I'm not hitting the claim button. Hasn't been a problem until recently. It's not really a problem, but it just makes it easier to claim them all at once. Anyone know what's going on? Is this happening to you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now