Happy new year & Hive goals

Dear folks, happy new year to all of you. May this year will bring happiness in your life and you will get desired destination for which you ever dreamt.

My 2022, was an awesome year. I learnt so much in previous year. At first I was just using read cash. Maybe most of you don't know about read cash. It is also a blogging website where you can post your daily blogs.
I was a constant user of read cash and I used to post there daily blogs. But unfortunately due to the introduction of artificial intelligence, read cash stopped working and they are not rewarding content creators which really becomes demotivating for most of users. Read cash was paying into Bitcoin cash. It is a baby currency of Bitcoin. Read cash was the first platform which introduced me to cryptocurrency before read cash I was not familiar with the term of Bitcoin & with the terms like cryptocurrency and even about blogging.
After the end of readcash , I felt like it's end of blogging for me. I was earning at least something from readcash and managing my monthly expenses somehow
But now readcash is not rewarding so it makes my time difficult for me. This month I am facing tough time in my life because I have to pay the rent of my hostel and believe me I don't have enough in my pocket that I can pay to hostel warden also I have to buy my glasses(as my eyesight is weak) but I am still hopeful that I will be a known blogger and I will make progress with the passage of time.
It's all thanks to hive that I came on this platform although I am not getting it right it will take time to understand all the basic things of hive. With the passage of time I will learn and I will glow 🌟.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now