Hive Merch

If you're like me and you like to buy the occasional "Merry Christmas to me" or "Happy Birthday to me" gifts, then you might enjoy perusing the Hive merch store.

https://hivebuzz.myspreadshop.com/all

I'm partial to coffee cups and t-shirts, but they do have all manner of merch to fit just about any gift buying needs.

Why am I sharing this with you? Well, I had bought myself a Hive mug for Christmas. Yeah! I was always happy to drink out of that sweet sweet mug. But, I dropped it in the sink when it slipped out of my soapy hands. And as I am sure you can guess it broke. :-(

So, when I went back to the merch store to pick up a replacement I noticed they are having a 20% sale off everything!

What?!

This is awesome!

I must tell others!

Which is why I am writing this post. If you've been wanting to pick up some sweet Hive merch now is a great time to grab an item or three. ;-)

Hive merch mugs.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center