This content got low rating by people.

In tha blockchain times change all the time!

Once Upon a time...


¡And Today is Today!


A successful investment banker parked his brand new Porsche in front of his office ready to show it off to his colleagues.

As he got out, a bus came along too close to the curb and completely tore off the driver’s side.

The banker immediately whipped out his phone and dialed 911. It wasn’t more than 5 minutes before a policeman pulled up.

Before the policeman had a chance to ask any questions, the banker started screaming how his car, which he just picked up that day, was completely ruined and would never be the same again.

After the banker finally finished his rant, the policeman shook his head in disbelief.

He said:

-I can’t believe how materialistic you finance guys are. You’re so focused on your possessions that you don’t care about anything else!

The banker asked angrily:

-¿How can you say that?

The policeman replied:

-¿Didn’t you realize that your left arm is missing from your elbow down? It’s been completely torn off from when the truck hit you!

The banker looked down in absolute horror.

-Geez! he screamed. ¿Where the fuck is my Rolex!?

There was a time in the past, throughout these more than seven years that I have been wandering around here in this "social" ecosystem. In which seeing what was happening in the "social network" in tha blockchain and the direction it was taking.

Suddenly I had an astonishing "original" idea on how correcting the trend and what certainly could have solved earlier the problem preventing that this pernicious trend that we see today would lead to this current dilemma we are facing these days and, hopefully, would have avoided its near demise in the cryptoverse nowadays.

I tried to warn about this on many occasions. Through multiple and diverse articles that I wrote to address the problem. I tried very carefully and with great caution to describe the solution contained in my original idea in detail without causing any misfortune or damage in the brains of some people who could not process it.

But then, in a very short time. I realized that it was gonna be very difficult to prevent that those unable to process my astonishing "original idea" from all of the sudden abandoning us. Which obviously, was not going to be convenient for users retention in tha blockchain.

Yeah, we lost a large number of them anyway. Especially to those who dared and had the guts to listen to my original idea until the end. So, I suspect that for the unpredicted way they abandoned us, this was precisely the reason why others who were the ones who actually should and needed to listen to it, in order to carry out the necessary corrective measures, did not dare to listen to it. And therefore, I had no choice but to stop insisting on describing my astonishing "original idea" to others.

In any case and given the current circumstances that we are witnessing now. I think this will be the last time I will pose publicly my astonishing "original idea" in tha blockchain. Honestly, by these days, I don't know how many people could survive after listening to it. However you can listen to it again down here. But hey! only at your own risk!!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center