Melodicfair🍊

...was disowned by my staunchly catholic family after I got pregnant out of wedlock and refused to go for an abortion; in a hasty bid to hide from shame ,I travelled to a country where I've neither been to nor knew anyone. On my way to Ghana it dawned on me that I was blindingly racing towards depression with my arms and eyes wide open.
Fourteen years gone with lightning speed but I stay proud of the courage i summoned when all odds were never in my favour; I didn't succumbed to that pressure ...and ...here is proof

img_0.7460106725811985

img_0.7391838080248031

I am not for or against abortion, every adult should be at liberty to do whatever works for them
I am not religious ,man wasn't made for it rather it's "religion for man'"
I'm not conventional; if I was, I wouldn't be on #Hive expecting some #Pizza and bees🤣
...a traveller with soul closer to nature, history and earth's awesomeness
I'm Deeply MELANATED and PROUD 🧮

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center