CryptoBrewMaster Review

Capture.PNG

https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game

Not a Gamer, but I do like Beer!

With that being said, I have to admit that paying money to play a game is not something I have ever really been into. I grew up first with Pong, then Atari, and eventually I moved on to Commodores and PC's. I have spent my time in front of my share of Nintendo's and Playstations, and honestly, gaming has always seemed to be a waste of time for me. Yes, I can understand the release of "living in a fantasy" for a while, but for me, I have always just been more of an outdoorsy type of person. To me, computers are tools, not entertainment.

So - Now What?

Having entered into the game, the fact that I could not find an easy to follow gameplay manual was the first thing I did not care for, but after searching around for a while, I was able to determine that there are so-called "Daily Tasks" that I am expected to perform to play this game. I can tell you right now, that checking in daily to a game is not something I am likely to do, but I will continue with my review...

Next...

After determining that my first daily task was to "visit" another website to see more "virtual beer," imagine my displeasure upon finding out the site I now have to visit is in Russian, and I am once again expected to buy something there as well.

Not for me, thanks...

Overall, I am not impressed with this game. So unless you are someone that enjoys spending money on "virtual beer" that you cannot drink, I suggest you save your time (and money) and go buy a real beer at your local brewer. It will be money better spent than wasting it on this "game."

Hey, I know I am rough, but I am also honest...

Follow-up Post to come!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency