Author of this content has low reputation.
RE: RE: Introducing my new footer on all my future posts!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my new footer on all my future posts!

RE: Introducing my new footer on all my future posts!

@themarkymark: I thought you forgot I existed? Here the reminder: @themarkymark/re-networkallstar-r9g9fq ... Obviously not... 🤣
What are you stalking around on my profile? How many disorders do you have mate?
My opinion? You're the biggest joke here on #HIVE !
What a successful, popular and busy krypto entrepreneur with own awesome projects! </ sarcasm off>
Look at this! A 80 rep witness with 1 million HIVE stalking and picking on a 64 rep with 2000 HIVE!
Ooooooooohhhhhhhh wait, are you feeling addressed by the above #meme?????
Did I hurt your feelings with that?
I am so sorry! No I'm not! 🤣
You have serious problems mate! Go get yourself some help! Just giving you some good advice...
This one's for you mate:
fa5148fdb3ee6ea9615c0f7f2605c2f1--overly-attached-girlfriend-book-jacket.jpg

GERMAN VERSION:
@themarkymark: Ich dachte, du hättest vergessen, dass es mich gibt? Hier die Erinnerung: @themarkymark/re-networkallstar-r9g9fq ... Scheinbar nicht...
Was stalkst du auf meinem Profil herum? Wie viele Störungen hast du eigentlich, Kumpel?
Meine Meinung? Du bist der größte Witz hier auf #HIVE !
Was für ein erfolgreicher, beliebter und beschäftigter Krypto-Unternehmer mit eigenen großartigen Projekten! </ Sarkasmus aus>
Schau dir das an! Ein Zeuge mit 80 Reputation und 1 Million HIVE stalkt und schikaniert einen 64er mit 2000 HIVE!
Ooooooooohhhhhhhh warte, fühlst du dich angesprochen von obigem #meme?????
Habe ich damit deine Gefühle verletzt?
Es tut mir Leid! Nein, tut es mir nicht! 🤣
Du hast ernsthafte Probleme Junge! Hol dir Hilfe! Ich möchte nur helfen...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center