Please help me to solve this problem

1608179672505.jpg

Hello everyone..

Hello everyone..
On this occasion, I would like to ask all my friends for help. I have several times changed the appearance of my blog profile and I managed to change it. However, when I saw it appeared my wallet didn't change at all. I've tried it several times. But it didn't work either. So here I ask friends, share instructions or tips to change the appearance of my wallet. If you have any tips, please share with me the solution. I thank you for the help.

Pada kesempatan ini, saya ingin meminta bantuan teman-teman semua. Saya telah beberapa kali menganti tampilan profil blog saya dan berhasil saya merubahnya. Namun, ketika saya melihat tampil wallet saya tidak berubah sama sekali. Saya sudah mencobanya beberapa kali. Tapi belum berhasil juga. Maka disini saya meminta teman-teman, membagikan petunjuk atau tips untuk merubah tampilan wallet saya. Jika anda ada tips, mohon bagikan kepada saya solusinya. Saya ucapkan terima kasih atas bantuannya.

The image above is a display of my blog page, while the image below is a display of my wallet.

Gambar diatas merupakan tampilan halaman blog saya, sedangkan pada gambar dibawah merupakan tampilan wallet saya.

1608179672495.jpg

logo hive loen.png

Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center