Whats new today? Life goes on.

DSC_1208.JPG

Hello Hivers.

Well today some parts as in the photo arrived and all the way from the USA in 5 days flat.
Considering I am waiting on parts from Spain for the same bike and it has now been 8 weeks! I have to give a big thumbs up to the USA seller - and a thumbs down to the Spanish shop that even charged me 65 euros for the missing items.

They are new old stock, 50 year old air bags, and they go on the rear suspension units. As below.

DSC_1210.JPG

I know they look old, but they are.

Another arrival was for vanity sake, well if you are doing a rare bike to as new, a scuff or two on mirrors is - well not quite good enough.

So a brand new set of mirrors for the tzr race bike known as the sp.

DSC_1209.JPG

As with anything in life it is attention to the smaller details that makes the bigger picture a work of art.

Hive.

So my first investment into buying hive last night cost me as much in fees as it did in hive I received.

So my question is this, is there an easier way for me to buy hive from 1 place that can be sent to this account? Rather than buying bitcoin, sending it to another exchange, losing fees all along the way, sending here and losing a percentage.

If there is an easier way please feel free to tell.

I know this is a very short article, but I am still stripping these suspension to rebuild them and it is very tricky and spring loaded so not safe without total concentration.

I will be back once done, and thank you in advance for any suggestions I may get regards hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center