RE: RE: Is HIVE run by the community or by the next Justin Sun? Witnesses please help clarify?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is HIVE run by the community or by the next Justin Sun? Witnesses please help clarify?

RE: Is HIVE run by the community or by the next Justin Sun? Witnesses please help clarify?

I agree with you that the downvotes by this guy are discouraging and I can't tell you how many times I have thought about leaving
Steem/Hive because of them. But I believe in SBI and will continue to reward them to the people who enter my contests because I like helping others get ahead and I think SBI is a marvelous way to help smaller accounts grow. If I get too discouraged I will power down and leave, but I have nothing against downvotes when they are being properly used. I don't believe that downvoting because you have a different opinion is an appropriate use of downvoting, The downvotes this guy throws around seem silly and immature to me, and in my opinion he keeps Hive from being a positive experience for a lot of people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center