Introduction to the extraordinary community

Introduction to the extraordinary community

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 16.44.48 (1).jpeg

hello friends amazing community I'm very happy to be here finally I can create an account that unites everyone in a country without any boundaries, I'm very interested in the crypto world I'm interested in firal news, I appreciate interesting articles in other countries, I like finding my home In this community, I feel like I have found a place where I can contribute more and express my thoughts in every moment.

my name is rose I am 27 years old I was born in Kalimantan, one of the islands in Indonesia, I am very happy that I am mentored by someone close to me, he can be called the closest friend to me, I am very happy that I can finally join an exciting community like in PEAKD.

my hobby

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 16.44.48 (3).jpeg

I really like singing, traveling and even cooking, every day I take my time to hone my skills, especially in the culinary field and singing, by doing this I can entertain a lot of people, I can please them, because I think sharing is beautiful because it sharpens ability in this sector is interesting to me.

my busy

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 16.44.48 (4).jpeg

almost every day i feed my pets, yes i am very happy with my routine, i raise my favorite cow his name is grandong, i raised him almost 2 years ago, i am very happy now he is finally big i have taken care of him since he was very small, a lot the time I spend with him, I often provide food and nutrition to him so that his body gets bigger so that he grows up quickly and can become the most favorite animal in the cow lover community in my area.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center