Goodbye everyone.

Hello My Dear Hive Family!

I have been on this platform since 2018. Especially after I joined the hive, I took great care to post every day. I tried to do my best while making my drawings. I did not receive any training in drawing. It was thanks to this platform that I met with black paper anyway.

I've made great friends here. I had the opportunity to meet wonderful people from different parts of the world. I think that's what makes this platform special. Meeting and sharing with wonderful people from all over the world...

I've tried to build good-willed relationships with everyone. I tried to be as kind to people as I could. However, if there were people whose hearts I hurt, I apologize. Please excuse yourself.

I've been feeling very tired psychologically lately. That's why I want to take a break from drawing and sharing for now. Maybe I'll come back stronger in the future. Maybe I won't be back. I don't know. I bid you farewell for now.

I wish you all healthy and happy days. Goodbye.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

20201206_213315.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center