Where Can I View HIVE Daily User Count Data?


image.png
( image stolen from google, lord knows where they stole it from )

I remember seeing a website or user that posted metrics about the chain at one point and was wondering if anyone can point me in the direction of this data.. In theory I could certainly write some code to pull this data but given I'm almost certain someone has already done this, would like to find their rendition of it.

Does anyone know what I am talking about? If so can I please get a link to the data? Much appreciated. Worse comes to worse I'll roll up my own method to do this but would much rather find the existing data. Thanks for reading this inquisitor tasting shitpost. Cheers folks have a gooder. :D


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!

image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Projects? Check out Privex.io!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now