RE: RE: Can someone tell me a little bit about how the HBD savings work?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can someone tell me a little bit about how the HBD savings work?

RE: Can someone tell me a little bit about how the HBD savings work?

What you arent undeserstanding is that i never said that the 30 days is wrong! It says in the app: claim in X days…i read again i undestood at first that the claim is automatically which isn’t thats why i sent the link… but then now i saw that he mentioned that compounding is automatic after you withdraw the interest ! The manual claiming works the way i said before… moving any amount of hbd from the account! But the app says “claim” when it is time! However if you dont do any action it will keep growing the interest and no coumpounding happens! I will stop because in my point of view all of us are talking the same thing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments